The book of inspiration

June 12, 2014

If you watch tv your energy levels go down

Filed under: life — zproxy @ 10:35 am


1903994_448050028658063_1301911728_n

We create what we think about.

When you feel shivers on your spine, know it is a sign from your subconscious.

Asleep. Awake. Aware. Alive

tumblr_n9padcX4qB1tql7pfo1_1280

certain words or musical notes will bring old stuff to my mind and distract my thinking. I heard a certain tone the other week and in my mind came Mr Ed and the talking Horse, haven’t watched that since childhood and that’s just for starters. I’m begining to think that nobody really knows or understands the full impact of moving pictures, with words, upon our brains. I’m begining to think that everything stays within and the right word or tone will bring them out, that will be the programming or perhaps the EMF towers are messing with my brain waves or I’m just dreaming the whole lot.

See also:

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

